What is the 21 Day Fix??

Standard

21day fix collage

The 21 Day Fix is the newest fitness program on the market, scheduled to be released on February 3rd. It’s a totally unique concept in the fitness world for a few reasons – it’s exercise and nutrition COMBINED into one all inclusive program, you only workout for 30 minutes EACH DAY (!!) and you can see killer results in JUST 21 DAYS. This is virtually unheard of, especially since this is NOT a crash diet or an extreme starvation diet – it’s a sustainable, HEALTHY change and (big shocker!!): YOU CAN STILL HAVE DESSERT!

This rapid weight loss program gives you a nutrition guide with portion controlled containers, a workout program, plus the support and accountability of ME as your coach.

Yes, it’s true – now there is a program that makes losing weight so easy and simple to follow, you’ll never have to diet again! This is the 21 Day Fix, the newest breakthrough from Beachbody.

21 day Fix review

So what is the 21 Day Fix??

The 21 Day Fix program takes the guesswork out of weight loss. It’s a unique portion-control system combined with easy-to-follow 30 minute workouts that fit into anyone’s busy schedule. Trainer Autumn Calabrese shares her passion for food and fitness as she shows you how to make simple choices that add up to life-changing results.

I can’t even begin to share how stinking excited I am about this!! How many of us FEEL like we are doing everything we can but we just aren’t seeing any changes?? You’re going to the gym 3-5 times a week, you’re working hard than anyone there… you think you are eating healthy, but no results?? IT COULD BE SOMETHING AS SIMPLE AS PORTION SIZES… And this program, the complete package, can help you pull it all together and finally see the results you are looking for!

IMG_5828

As a top Team Beachbody coach, I got the chance to try this workout live during our annual Leadership conference in Dana Point, CA. I’m not going to beat around the bush… it was HARD. 30 minutes? Should be a piece of cake, right? But I was literally struggling to get through it (in a good way!) and I definitely felt it the next way. This isn’t an easy program… it’s designed to get results. Push through and there is NO WAY you won’t see a change in 21 days.

IMG_4572 IMG_4661

One truly awesome thing about the workout is the modifications. Every single workout has a modifier, so if you are just starting out on your fitness journey, that’s ok. A beginner CAN do these workouts. And if you are more advanced, you will follow the advanced instructor. Literally EVERYONE can benefit from these workouts. It is a positive and motivating workout and I will be ordering the MINUTE it is released.

 containersScreen Shot 2014-01-19 at 9.08.31 PM

I was lucky enough to get a sneak peek of the eating guide and I have to say, I have been BLOWN AWAY. It’s so simple, easy-to-follow and the way I feel since I have been following this plan is incredible. I have been eating pretty healthy for a while now, but having these guidelines has made a big difference in my bloating (!!) and in the way I feel. I’m really looking forward to having the actual containers to continue eating this way daily.

So how can you get your own copy of the 21 Day Fix?

For starters, go to my site and create a FREE account which makes ME your Beachbody coach. Then I will send you the details on the 21 Day Fix during the week of Jan 27th. I will be hosting an EXCLUSIVE test group for anyone who would like the support, guidance, motivation and accountability to start and complete the program.

If you want to be part of the test group, submit the application below to be considered for a spot in the group. The group will be only a SELECT group of individuals with are READY TO COMMIT to 21 days of focus and intensity. I will be right there with you to help you navigate the eating plan, to teach you how to plan your meals, to make it work for your life and most importantly, to keep you accountable.

The group is run through an online closed support group, which means no one but those participating in the group can see what is posted. I WILL NOT LET YOU FAIL! If you will invest in me, I will invest in you, your health, and your fitness. The only cost to you is the cost of the challenge pack which will include EVERYTHING you need to get started. It includes the 21 Day nutrition guide, the program manual, the workouts, the containers, Shakeology and a Shakeology Shaker cup, free shipping, a discounted price and ME as your coach for accountability, support, and guidance.

IMG_4584

It took a HUGE wake up call for me to get started on a healthy lifestyle – cancer!! Having cancer made me realize I needed to change the way I was taking care of myself so I could be there to raise my kids… and this is something I want for ALL OF YOU. I want to help you TAKE CONTROL of your health so you can life a full healthy life with no regrets… so why not start now? Don’t wait for that wake up call… this is it! This is your chance to change your life. Why not now? Why not you? Be the next transformation!!

Screen Shot 2014-01-15 at 11.22.21 PM

21 Day Fix EXCLUSIVE TEST GROUP Application Form

IMG_5843

3 thoughts on “What is the 21 Day Fix??

Leave a Reply

