21 Day Fix: 1200 Calorie Week Long Meal Plan

Standard

I love the portion control concept of the 21 Day Fix.  It’s clear and straight forward, and my even challengers who have had difficultly following a meal plan before are having success with weight loss by following the easy portion control concept.

I’ve been following the meal plan for almost two months now and it’s one of the easiest plans I’ve ever followed – I love having a list of acceptable clean, whole foods to eat, and I love the accountability of writing down everything I eat each day.  This is the first time I’ve kept a food log and I’ve really noticed if I’m writing it down, I won’t cheat.

But it’s hard to keep coming up with original ideas of what to eat every day, so I thought it would be helpful to my challengers and anyone doing the 21 Day Fix if I shared a copy of my week long meal plan each week.  So here is my Week One Meal Plan.  This is what I plan to eat for the week and while I expect I won’t be perfect, I’m going to do my best.

21 Day Fix Meal Plan Weekly 1200 calories calorie

I know that’s hard to read so here is a pdf file that you can download:

21 day fix weekly meal plan pdf download with links

I’ve also provided links for the recipes that are already on my blog and plan to add more over time until they are all available.

On a side note, I did my first official 21 Day Fix workout tonight and WOW.  That’s all I can say.  I am already sore and it kicked my booty.  Can’t wait to see what this program has in store for me!  Stay tuned for my week one update next Monday along with a new meal plan and more recipes!

Amy Allen star diamond coach

3 thoughts on “21 Day Fix: 1200 Calorie Week Long Meal Plan

  1. Lara

    Thanks for posting this! A group of us are doing the 21 Day Fix over here starting in March. So I’ve been looking for some ideas. We ordered the kits last week….but you know how long it can take to get stuff over here! I just look at it as preparation time.

Leave a Reply

