Shakeology Cleanse – 9 pounds in 3 Days!!??

Maggie is a coach on my team.  She works full time as a grill cook at a restaurant (talk about a challenging job when you are trying to get fit!!).  She also runs her own Beachbody Business and is committed to getting into the best shape of her life WHILE planning a wedding, taking care of a new puppy, and maintaining her parents home while they take care of her sick grandmother (!!).  Oh, and in her free time, she loves to knit!  If she can make time for health and fitness, ANYONE can!   But in any weight loss journey, there are times when you need to change things up – maybe you hit a plateau, maybe you are getting ready to start a new program and want to jumpstart your results!  To do that, you need to change your diet, increase your exercise or decrease your calories – and the Shakeology cleanse is a healthy option to do just that.  So another healthy option is to do the 3-day Shakeology Cleanse.  Maggie, along with some of her support system, took the Shakeology Cleanse Challenge and here is her story!

Maggie’s Story

936040_10201326448866552_1494629029_n“I did the cleanse right after before Thanksgiving. It was really hard with all of the delicious treats everyone was making! I was in a group of four people, my fiance’ and I and my friend and her fiance’; so that made it easier to stay accountable. The first day was definitely the hardest. It was almost like my sense of smell had been maximized! I could literally smell EVERYTHING! But I stayed strong because I knew I was going to get amazing results if I stuck it out and I would be so mad at myself if I gave up!

The next day was so much easier! I woke up with a good nights sleep, feeling alert and refreshed! I had only had maybe 4 hours of sleep because I was up late doing my Christmas knitting and I had a lot to get done. Day two went by smoothly and day three was a breeze! I was at the finish line and I would NOT give up!

Shakeology Cleanse

I’m not going to lie, on the second day, I only had 2 shakes instead of the 3 and on the third day I didn’t drink the green tea or have an AM snack. I know that if I would have done it the way I was supposed to, then my results would have been even more amazing! But I was BLOWN AWAY with my results! I lost 9 lbs and 3 inches off my hips!!! My group as a whole lost almost 24 lbs!! We were all so excited with our results and I cannot wait to do the cleanse again at the end of the quarter to feel amazingly clean, refreshed and overall, happier!” ~Maggie

Want to try it?  Click here to buy!

shakeologycleanseAmy Allen star diamond coach

 

One thought on “Shakeology Cleanse – 9 pounds in 3 Days!!??

Leave a Reply

