What is Coach Summit?

beachbody coach summit 2014 image

What is Coach Summit?

Coach Summit is Beachbody’s annual conference. It’s when all the new products are announced and available for purchase. It’s the place where you can attend trainings from the top coaches in the business as well as guest speakers such as Seth Godin, John Maxwell and Darren Hardy. You get to meet our trainers like Tony Horton, Shaun T, Chalene Johnson, and Autumn Calabrese, have photo ops AND workout with them live. You get to meet and hear from the people who work in our corporate offices and connect with them. And it’s when all of our coaches get together to meet in person, since many of us have only met online. We get to spend time with people who understand what we are trying to achieve as coaches, to learn from each other and then take what we have learned and go out and GROW our businesses.

There is no substitute for Coach Summit. The impact it has on your business is unmatchable. The first year I went to Summit, I was less than 2 months post chemo. The weekend of Summit was the same weekend as my youngest son’s first birthday, and my husband was deployed. Guess what? I went anyway. I attended the workshops on Thursday and Friday but left early to get home for my sons birthday party on Saturday night.

It was the best decision I could have made for my business. I honestly doubt that I would still be a coach if I hadn’t attended that event. It sparked a fire in me and gave me the tools I needed to go grow my business. I went to Summit as an Emerald coach and within two weeks of returning home, I had made Diamond. In July (the month after Summit), I earned over 20 Success Club points and tripled my income. My trip more than paid for itself in July by applying what I had learned.

If you are serious about this business, figure out a plan to make it to this event.

When is Coach Summit?

Normally, Coach Summit is the third weekend in June. This year the event is on June 19-21.

How much can I expect to spend to attend Coach Summit?

coach summit expenses

(Pst – want to download this file in a pdf?Β  Click here – coach summit expenses)

The total cost will be different for everyone… but the bottom line is this – it doesn’t matter how much you spend to get there… if you take what you have learned and APPLY it, you will easily earn back what you have invested and then some. I have coaches on my team who come from Okinawa and Korea to attend this event and it is worth every penny.

Make plans NOW to attend. There are ways that you can cover many of your expenses for free – earn them!! If you are serious about your business, take advantage of this opportunity and the things you CAN do to offset your costs and figure out a way you can be there. I promise you won’t regret it.

Amy Allen star diamond coach

One thought on “What is Coach Summit?

Leave a Reply

