Orange Dream Shakeology

1385563_10100303323858921_569802416_n

Orange Dream Shakeology (serves one)

Container Checklist: 1 red and 1 purple

Ingredients:

2 cups ice

6 ounces orange juice

2 ounces water

1 scoop Vanilla Shakeology

1 capsule Cordastra*

1 packet Alkalinize**

dash of Mineralize**

2 ounces Ningxia Red***

1 tsp stevia or honey (optional)

Blend until smooth.  You may want to add more water to get it to the consistency you like.  You can omit any of the supplement you don’t have or don’t use.  The honey or stevia is optional.  I found when I first started using these supplements, I needed the little bit of extra sugar to get it down, but now that I am used to the flavor, I don’t add the extra sugar.

This is what I call my cancer prevention shake and I pretty much drink this daily.  It’s like a healthy version of an Orange Julius (one of my favorites) but with the added bonus of keeping me healthy.  Since finishing Chemo and the Ultimate Reset, I add several supplements to my daily Shakeology, primarily to boost my immune system and keep my body in an alkaline state. I plan to write reviews of all of these products in the future, but until then, here is a little bit about them and links to where you can get more info or order.  And as always, feel free to message me with any questions you have about them and why I use them.

cordastra chinese herbs supplemient immune system energy

* Cordastra is a Beachbody Supplement designed to boost your immunity and energy.

beachbody ultimate reset supplement mineralize beachbody ultimate reset alkalinize supplement

** Alkalinize and Mineralize are supplements used as part of the Ultimate Reset and I continue to use them as daily maintenance for my body.

*** Ningxia Red is a wolfberry juice that also contains other essential oils that boost your immune system and fight disease.

cancer alkaline state cant survive otto warlburg

While I was going through treatments, I read an interesting article about how cancer cannot survive in an alkaline environment.  I am neither a doctor or a scientist and I’m not even 100% sure that’s it true, but after reading this, I felt like it would be worth my time to add an alkaline supplement to my diet.  That’s when I added Alkalinize.  It is practically impossible to drink straight, but when I add it into my shake, I don’t even notice it’s there.

beachbody ur ultimate reset supplement alkalinize cancer alkaline  alkalinize supplement info ingredients

otto warburg alkaline environment cancer treatment

Amy Allen star diamond coach

 

Leave a Reply

