Announcing the Spring into Summer Slimdown!

spring into summer slimdown beachbody challenge 21 day fix shakeology accountability free coach amy allen

The school year is almost over… SUMMER IS COMING…

Are you prepared?

Are you ready to break out the summer clothing?

Are you feeling good about having the energy you need to keep up with your kids all summer long?

If you answered NO, that’s ok!  YOU STILL HAVE PLENTY OF TIME…  And I have a plan.

 

You are officially invited to SPRING CLEAN your diet and get ready for SUMMER!

Let me be perfectly honest here… I’m not talking about cleaning and organizing your house… you’ll have to look somewhere else for that type of advice!  I’m talking about taking a look in your PANTRY and your FRIDGE and acquiring the tools to have a healthy, happy and confident summer.

How does it work?  

Come join me as I help you learn how to change your life using the 21 Day Fix or the 21 Day Fix Extreme.

PiYo Combined with the 21 Day Fix for a total of 70 Pounds lost!!

PiYo Combined with the 21 Day Fix for a total of 70 Pounds lost!!

This is ALL from multiple rounds of the 21 Day Fix!  Crazy Impressive, right?

This is ALL from multiple rounds of the 21 Day Fix! Crazy Impressive, right?

When you sign up for my challenge group you don’t just get a bag of Shakeology and a fitness program!  You will connect with other women in an closed online accountability group and you’ll have one on one support from me.

Before you even start the program, you’ll get an entire week of planning and prep with me so you’ll be ahead of the game before we even start.  I help you write goals, we do pics and measurements, and we talk about meal planning in depth.

21 day fix weekly meal plan 1200 calories 21day dya autumn calabrese week long meals

 

During the group, each day you will log in, read the daily post, then post your stats to keep you focused on your journey!

Guess what?  You will WANT to quit… and that’s why I’m here!  I will help you stay focused and accountable so this program doesn’t become something else that sits on the shelf and never gets opened.  This time it will be different!

First, you are committed to replacing 1 meal a day with Shakeology for the duration of the program.  Shakeology is not your typical protein shake – it’s meal replacement to keep you full, to give you natural energy, to curb cravings for sweets, and to keep you healthy! It’s what I drank daily during chemo to keep my energy up, keep me nourished, and keep me regular.

We all have GREAT intentions – especially during summer break – to eat healthy, cook and prepare only healthy meals each day but let’s be honest:  That’s not real life with kids.  When life happens, instead of stopping at Starbucks or another fast food option, you can grab a shaker cup, water and Shakeology!  Breakfast on the go minus the stuff that keeps you from reaching your goal.  It’s nutrition in a glass and it’s so easy!  Give me a summer of Shakeology and I will teach you how to plan your meals, make better choices and at the end of the group, you can decide if you want to continue.

For 30 days, you will be committed to working out, focusing on nutrition, and participating in our online accountability groups.  My coaching is FREE and comes with meal plans, my favorite recipes, and lots of motivation.

lasagna soup meatballs clean eating 21 day fix 21dayfix recipes meal plan amy allen fitness health approved

Here’s a little peek of one of my FAVORITE recipes!  And there are lots more where that came from!

This isn’t a diet. 

This is a lifestyle change.  You are going to learn HOW to make healthy changes that can last a lifetime… while giving you the confident and the energy you need to make this summer with your kids the best one yet.

 

Reserve your spot here —-> https://www.facebook.com/events/468084340011227/  <—- and I’ll send you a message to help you get started!  The group starts May 26!

20140213-231020.jpg

4 thoughts on “Announcing the Spring into Summer Slimdown!

  1. Brenda B. Dailey says:

    I keep trying to get the sign up link to work but it won’t. Could you please send me another link?

    Thanks, Brenda

    Sent via the Samsung Galaxy Tab® 3, an AT&T 4G LTE tablet

  2. Toni says:

    I am very intrigued by this program. it is just what i am looking for, eating real food in real portions and regaining control of my life. being 51 and so out of shape and over weight is not a good thing 😦 I would love to do this challenge but will not be able to purchase the 21 day fix program until July. will you be doing this again mid summer??? if so you can definitely count me in!!
    thanks
    Toni

Leave a Reply

